Blueseum - Online Carlton Football Club Museum
Loading...
 

1947 Fixture


Round Opponent Venue Date Home / Away Result
1 Melbourne Princes Park Saturday 19 April Home Win by 13 points
2 South Melbourne Lakeside Oval Saturday 26 April Away Lose by 14 points
3 Richmond Punt Road Oval Saturday 3 May Away Win by 73 points
4 Footscray Princes Park Saturday 10 May Home Win by 54 points
5 Essendon Windy Hill Saturday 17 May Away Win by 27 points
6 St Kilda Junction Oval Saturday 24 May Away Win by 102 points
7 North Melbourne Princes Park Saturday 31 May Home Win by 19 points
8 Geelong Princes Park Saturday 7 June Home Win by 65 points
9 Collingwood Victoria Park Monday 16 June Away Lose by 26 points
10 Fitzroy Brunswick Street Oval Saturday 21 June Away Win by 13 points
11 Hawthorn Princes Park Saturday 28 June Home Win by 63 points
12 Melbourne MCG Saturday 5 July Away Win by 5 points
13 South Melbourne Princes Park Saturday 12 July Home Win by 4 points
14 Richmond Princes Park Saturday 19 July Home Win by 7 points
15 Footscray Western Oval Saturday 26 July Away Win by 4 points
16 Essendon Princes Park Saturday 2 August Home Lose by 40 points
17 St Kilda Princes Park Saturday 16 August Home Won by 73 points
18 North Melbourne Arden Street Saturday 23 August Away Win by 25 points
19 Geelong Kardinia Park Saturday 30 August Away Lost by 2 points
SF Essendon MCG Saturday 13 September Home Win by 16 points
GF Essendon MCG Saturday 27 September Home Win by 1 point





1946 Fixture | 1947 | 1948 Fixture | Fixtures by Season

Search