Blueseum - Online Carlton Football Club Museum
Loading...
 

2019 Fixture



Round Opponent Venue Date Home / Away Result
1 Richmond MCG Thurs Mar 21 Home Lost by 33 points
2 Port Adelaide Adelaide Oval Sat Mar 30 Away Lost by 16 points
3 Sydney Marvel Stadium Sat Apr 6 Home Lost by 19 points
4 Gold Coast Metricon Stadium Sun Apr 14 Away Lost by 2 points
5 Western Bulldogs Marvel Stadium Sun Apr 21 Away Won by 44 points
6 Hawthorn University of Tasmania Stadium Sun Apr 28 Away Lost by 5 points
7 North Melbourne Marvel Stadium Sun May 5 Home Lost by 58 points
8 Collingwood MCG Sat May 11 Home Lost by 19 points
9 GWS Sydney Showgrounds Stadium Sun May 19 Away Lost by 93 points
10 St Kilda Marvel Stadium Sun May 26 Away Lost by 13 points
11 Essendon MCG Sun Jun 2 Away Lost by 41 points
12 Brisbane Lions Marvel Stadium Sat Jun 8 Home Won by 15 points
13 Western Bulldogs Marvel Stadium Sat Jun 15 Home Lost by 3 points
14 N/A N/A BYE N/A N/A
15 Fremantle Optus Stadium Sun Jun 30 Away TBD
16 Melbourne MCG Sun Jul 7 Home TBD
17 Sydney SCG Sat Jul 13 Away TBD
18 Gold Coast Marvel Stadium Sat Jul 20 Home TBD
19 Adelaide MCG Sat Jul 27 Home TBD
20 West Coast Marvel Stadium Sun Aug 4 Home TBD
21 Richmond MCG Sun Aug 11 Away TBD
22 St Kilda MCG Sat Aug 17 Home TBD
23 Geelong GMHBA Stadium TBC Away TBD




Season 2019

Search