Carlton Hall of Fame

Year of Induction Players
1987 Rod McGregor, Horrie Clover, Harry Vallence, Bert Deacon, John James, John Nicholls, Gordon Collis, Alex Jesaulenko, Bruce Doull
1988 Fred Elliott, Ken Hands, Peter Jones
1989 Norman Clark, Bruce Comben, Serge Silvagni
1990 George Coulthard*, Creswell 'Mickey' Crisp, Robert Walls
1991 Charlie Hammond, Bob Chitty, Jack Howell, Wayne Johnston
1992 Jim Clark, Ern Henfry, Adrian Gallagher, Mike Fitzpatrick
1993 Frank Gill, Rod Ashman, Stephen Kernahan
1994 Charlie Davey, Ollie Grieve, Trevor Keogh, Geoff Southby
1995 Mark Maclure, Craig Bradley, Justin Madden
1996 Jim Francis, Barry Armstrong, David McKay, Stephen Silvagni
1997 Rod Austin, Ken Baxter
1998 Wes Lofts, Ken Hunter, Peter Dean
1999 Laurie Kerr, Kevin Hall, Tom Alvin, Brett Ratten, Greg Williams
2000 Garry Crane, Jim Buckley, Wayne Harmes, Michael Sexton
2001 Ian Collins, David Glascott, Andrew McKay
2006 Jack Worrall, Paddy O'Brien, Jim Baird, Bryan Quirk, Syd Jackson, Ken Sheldon, Alex Marcou, Peter McConville, Fraser Brown, George Bruce
2011Vin Gardiner, John Goold, Ron Barassi, David Parkin, Anthony Koutoufides
2013David Rhys-Jones
2016Scott Camporeale, Mil Hanna, Ian Robertson, Jack Wrout
2018Lance Whitnall, Brent Crosswell

NB Please note above the name of George Coulthard, a legend of the Game who played in the pre-VFL days. Coulthard won 3 Champion of the Colony awards; the olden day equivalent of the Brownlow Medal.

Jack Worrall and David Parkin were triple premiership coaches at Carlton, while Ron Barassi was a dual Carlton premiership coach and also played 50 games for Carlton after a successful playing career with Melbourne.

Carlton Legends | Australian Football Hall of Fame
Contributors to this page: Jarusa , Bombasheldon , molsey and WillowBlue .
Page last modified on Wednesday 20 of April, 2022 02:29:35 AEST by Jarusa.

Online Users

105 online users