2022a AFLW Best and Fairest Votes

Voting system
Senior coach Daniel Harford and his assistants award votes for each player after every game. Players get one vote for a standard game, two votes for a good game, three votes if they are one of the team’s best players and four votes for best-on-ground performances.

Rank Player Votes
1 Mimi Hill 86
2 Abbie McKay 84
3 Breann Moody 61
4 Vaomua Laloifi 57
5 Lucy McEvoy 52
6 Kerryn Peterson 50

Carlton Best and Fairest News


Blueseum: AFLW Seasons | Season 2022a Image Gallery | AFLW Players | Carlton AFLW Best and Fairest | AFLW Awards
Contributors to this page: Jarusa .
Page last modified on Friday 25 of November, 2022 23:40:51 AEDT by Jarusa.

Google Search

Random Image

1999 Prelim. - Singing their praises.
1979 - Ken Hunter wins WAFL's mark of the Year.

Online Users

240 online users