AFLW Leadership Group        

AFLW Leadership Group

The Leadership Group is a relatively recent phenomenon which has appeared to replace the traditional 'Captain / Vice-Captain' (and even Deputy Vice Captain) leadership structure in the AFL / AFLW.

2020 - Kerryn Harrington – Co-Captain, Katie Loynes – Co-Captain, Alison Downie, Nicola Stevens & Sarah Hosking.
2019 - Brianna Davey (Captain), Katie Loynes, Darcy Vescio, Kerryn Harrington, Shae Audley & Sarah Hosking.
2018 -
2017 - Lauren Arnell (Captain), Brianna Davey and Madeline Keryk (Vice-Captains)

AFLW Home Page | The Carlton Women's Team | AFLW Players by Player Number | AFLW National Draft | AFLW Trades | AFLW Rookies | AFLW Delistings | AFLW Time at other Clubs | 1933 Carlton Women's Team | VFL Women's | AFLW Captains
Contributors to this page: Bombasheldon .
Page last modified on Monday 10 of February, 2020 21:42:31 AEDT by Bombasheldon.

Random Image

Nick Duigan 2013.jpg
1980 - Alex Marcou's favorite female singer (02/08/80).

Online Users

194 online users