Player Ambassador of the Year

Player Ambassador of the Year

Awarded by the Women of Carlton, this rewards the players for their on field achievements as well as their work within the community and the manner in which they represent the Club on and off the field. Began in 2004.

2004: Glen Bowyer shared with Bret Thornton
2005: Cory McGrath
2006: Adam Bentick
2007: Brad Fisher
2008: Shaun Grigg
2009: Jordan Russell
2010: Aaron Joseph
2011: Mitch Robinson shared with Kade Simpson
2012: Dennis Armfield
2013: Nick Duigan
2014: Simon White

Other Player Awards
Contributors to this page: WillowBlue , pblue , molsey , true_blue24 and admin .
Page last modified on Tuesday 23 of September, 2014 08:07:37 AEST by WillowBlue.

Google Search

Random Image

1996 - Sink or Swim for Blues.
Kernahan kicks for goal against Richmond - 1995.jpg

Online Users

332 online users