Other Carlton Awards Presented during Carlton's Best & Fairest Award Night

Carltonians Achievement Award

2010 Kade Simpson
2011 Heath Scotland
2012 Heath Scotland
2013 Lachie Henderson
2014 Kade Simpson

Blues Coterie “Fierce Award”/"Most Determined"

2011 Mitch Robinson
2012 Brock McLean
2013 Lachie Henderson

Inner Blue Award "Ruthless"

2012 Brock McLean
2013 Kade Simpson
2014 Marc Murphy
2015 Patrick Cripps
2016 Kade Simpson
see Bill Lanyon Ruthless Award

Bill Lanyon Ruthless Award

2017: Matthew Kruezer
2018: Patrick Cripps
2019: Patrick Cripps
2020: Jacob Weitering
2021: Sam Walsh
2022: Patrick Cripps
2023: Sam Walsh

The Inner Blue Ruthless Award is awarded to the player who displays bravery, resilience and commitment each week.

Best In Finals/Best Finals Player

2011 Marc Murphy
2023 Sam Walsh

Returning for 2023, this honour is awarded to the standout player across Carlton's 2023 finals series.

Trainers Award DI Count 1%ers (Defence Indicator)

2013 Lachie Henderson
2014 Sam Rowe

Hyundai MPV Award

2014 Bryce Gibbs
2015 Patrick Crisp
2016 Patrick Crisp
2017 Sam Docherty & Marc Murphy

Players Award

2022 Patrick Crisp
2023 Charlie Curnow

This award - voted on by the players after each game - represents the actions and behaviours that best represents the culture and what Carlton is as a football club. 

Interstate Coterie Award

2023 Charlie Curnow

A new award for season 2023, Sydney Blues and Adelaide Blues decide their standout player of 2023.

Player Awards | Best and Fairest | Best Clubman | Best First Year Player | Other Senior Awards
Contributors to this page: WillowBlue .
Page last modified on Sunday 15 of October, 2023 20:41:32 AEDT by WillowBlue.

Online Users

442 online users